Large image illustration of CONCERTO GROSSO
  • string quartet solo & orchestra
    (2*222/2221/timp.2 perc./
    quartetto solo/archi)
  • music print
  • 15 min. [36 pages]
  • created in 2001
  • available through ego
    score preview here

CONCERTO GROSSO NR.1 was premiered by The Yggdrasil Quartet and Örnsköldsviks musiksällskap, October 6th 2001. The work is currently under revision.